Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Lauren Casey
10/27/2013 05:22:33 am

Hey there I have really found your website to be very helpful so thank you so much for your time and love you put into it for these awesome turtles! I am having trouble identifying a baby turtle no bigger than a half dollar that my son found in my mothers pool. Given his size and not knowing how long he was in the pool I had to take him home and care for him. Ive bought him everything he needs to survive and grow healthy. Im so proud to report today that I was actually able watch him eat some krill since ive only seen him take bites of lettuce here and there and that made me really nervous. Anyhow do you have any ideas that would help me identify him? We live in South Florida and he was found in the pool at my mothers house who lives on a big lake..he looks a lot like a cooter but also a lot like your little friend Juan. I had red eared sliders when I was in college and although he looks like them to he has no red ears...any ideas?

Thanks

Reply
5/14/2014 07:28:28 pm

Greatful to discovered this weblog, I've been seeking many times about it. This really is really what I've been seeking and I’ve bookmarked this internet website also, I is going to be back once again soon to appear at for your new posting.

Reply
10/30/2019 05:10:23 am

Breat blog, very useful information concerning turtle! I am also in love in turtles and I just sturted a blog it will be please if you visit me as well: www.turtlepets.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.